JOHN PAUL YOUNG

WORLD WIDE REPRESENTATION

 

for all bookings, corporate events & media enquiries contact:

 

Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd

PH:  +61 2 9558 4361    E:  teamwork@teamworkproductions.com.au

Follow John Paul Young & The Allstar Band on facebook

Facebook Logo

2019

Fri 13th September

NORTHS LEAGUES

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sun 22nd September

LIZOTTES

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 2nd November

BANKSTOWN SPORTS CLUB

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Fri 22nd November

CANBERRA SC CLUB

ACT

BUY TICKETS

Sat 14th September

CANTERBURY HURLSTON PARK RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 21st September

CASTLE HILL RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Fri 8th November

THE PALMS AT CROWN

VIC

BUY TICKETS

Fri 15th November

HORNSBY RSL

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Fri 13th December

THE JUNIORS

NSW

BUY TICKETS

Sat 9th November

THE CUBE, CAMPBELLTOWN

NSW

BUY TICKETS

This website and content  © Teamwork Productions Pty Ltd  2018